Medlemmar

 

Namn, Partner, adress, epost Yrke,
Medlemsnr
Medlemsdatum

Födelsedag

Telefon
James Anderson (Lynne)

Tunnlandsvägen 17
61234 Finspång
mailto:jian28.james@gmail.com

Pensionär

3857726

2013-09 01

1953-05-16

072-5731649
Bengt Andersson
Lämmetorp 201
61291 Finspång
bengt.humpbacka@telia.com
Chaufför

5059541

 

2018-12-13

1952-07-07

070-5273406
Andersson Björn (Ann)
Dunderbacksvägen 6
61246  FINSPÅNG
bjorn.andersson@vallonbygden.se
Pensionär

1278466

2001-12-01

1951-08-02

070-6824958
Andersson Leif (Mona)
Åsvägen 14
61240  FINSPÅNG
Entreprenör

1278463

1984-01-01

1945-09-20

070-6018070
Andersson Pontus ()
Lingonvägen 3
61233  FINSPÅNG
pontusanderson@hotmail.com
Arbetsledare

1954910

2003-10-01

1978-04-08

070-6078071
Axelsson Magnus (Christina)
Östermalmsvägen 6, 2 tr
61240  FINSPÅNG
mackansaxofon@hotmail.com
Frisör

1283819

1990-01-01

1951-07-01

070-3312456
Bergström Annika (Anders)
Fridhemsvägen 15
61234  FINSPÅNG
annika@hoteldegeer.nu
Hotellchef

3370189

2011-04-01

1959-11-28

0708-113325
Carlsson Karl-Eric (Doris)
Norra Djupdalsvägen 12
61242  FINSPÅNG

kallevaffla@gmail.com

1283822 1992-03-01

1940-06-19

070-6956639
Dagmalm Arne (Githa)
Mandelblomsvägen 17
612 46 Finspång
arne.dagmalm@gmail.com
Adjunkt

1283823

1990-01-01

 

1944-10-24

070-2098588
Grenestam Rolf (Gunilla)
Rösgången 6,
602 11 Norrköping
rolf.grenestam@comhem.se
Fd förvaltningschef

2598558

2007-01-01

 

1945-07-11

070-5837404
Gustafson Göran (Louise)
Barketorp
61011  GRYTGÖL
goran.53@telia.com
Servicechef

1283826

1992-03-01

 

1953-06-03

070-6628310
Gustavsson Lars-Axel (Carina)
Mandelsblomsvägen 81
larsaxel51@gmail.com
Pensionär

3826326

 2013-09-01

 

1951-09-11

076-2152537
Thomas Hellqvist (Carina)
Osmundsvägen 14
61237 Finspång
thomas.hellqvist@siemens.com
Ingenjör
5122694
2019-01-10

 

1953-03-08

070-2250879
Isaksson Per (Irene)
Östermalmsvägen 6
61240  FINSPÅNG
per.isaksson@ostermalms-papper.se
Köpman

1283828

1979-09-01

 

1949-10-20

070-3311933
Jansson Bengt (Ragnhild)
c/o Ragnhild Larsson, Stenstor
61296  FINSPÅNG
bengt.jansson@sapagroup.com
Pensionär

1283829

1988-01-01

 

1950-12-11

070-5365123
Johansson Gunnar S.A (Ingrid)
Varggropsvägen 3
61231  FINSPÅNG
sixten.alexander@gmail.com
Rådgivare

1289183

1993-02-01

 

1954-01-01

072 500 7441
Karlsson Arne (Anita)
Igelkottsvägen 15 D
61246  FINSPÅNG
charlonsepost@gmail.com
Pensionär

1289186

1999-03-01

 

1948-05-27

072-2278343
Karlsson Stig (Anita)
Markörvägen 7
61232  FINSPÅNG
stigwrkarlsson@bahnhof.se
Pensionär

1289187

1999-11-01

 

1947-01-23

070-5518981
Kronqvist Peter (Yvonne)
Butbrovägen 38 B
61291  FINSPÅNG
krona76@gmail.com
Pensionär

1289189

1988-01-01

 

1953-06-25

070-6220812
Öystein Larsen
Tegelbruksvägen 43
61242 Finspång
oystein.larsen@granges.com
IT ansvarig

5059548

2018-12-13

 

1957-07-09

070-859 76 95
Lind Rikard (Sandra)
Fäskogsvägen 247
FINSPÅNG 61233
linds.stadservice@home.se
   2013-11-01

 

1986-01-01

073-5458860
Pergelius Håkan ()
Illervägen 6C
61246  FINSPÅNG
hakan.pergelius@bredband.net
Fritidspedagog

1294561

1995-04-01

 

1954-01-03

070-5727277
Persson Bill ()
Fäskogsvägen 245
61233  FINSPÅNG
bill.ge.persson@hotmail.se
Pensionär

1294562

1982-01-01

 

1946-11-25

0706-755413
Pettersson Anneli

Tallvägen 8
Finspång 612 36
anneli.pettersson67@gmail.com

Frisörska

4333712

2016-02-01

 

1967-

070 3131168
Philipsson Stefan
Typografvägen 8
61013  LOTORP
Byggare

1294565

1998-03-01

 

1958-01-29

0768-342310
Salomonsson Bo
Släntvägen 6
61240  FINSPÅNG
bosse@screenprintab.se
Typograf

1294566

2000-02-01

 

53-01-19

0708-175973
Janne Schmidt
Kapplandsvägen 9
61234 Finspång
jan.t.schmidt@gmail.com
Pensionär

4898660

2018-06-15

 

1949-04-17

076 7223011
Anders Svensson (Marina)
Egnahemsvägen 61234 Finspång
anders.svensson@viberga.nu
VD

4792512

2018-01-01

 

1969-03-06

 
Per Teinmark

Humlevägen 1

61246 Finspång

per.teinmark@telia.com

Pensionär 2019-11-12 0708243386
Tenselius Håkan (Margareta)
Butbrovägen 38 A
61291  FINSPÅNG
hakan.tenselius@gmail.com
Pensionär

1294568

1983-01-01

 

1949-12-06

073-0519765
Vilhelmsson Kim (Anette)
Grostorp 202
61291  FINSPÅNG
kimvilhelm@gmail.com
IT-chef

2446551

2006-01-01

 

 

070-6614431
Willy Wiklander
Östrahögbyvägen 6G
61237 Finspångwilly.wiklander@hotmail.com
Byggare

3296026

2010-11-01 070-6988071