Medlemmar

Namn,Partner,adress,epost Yrke,
Medlemsnr
Medlemsdatum Status
Födelsedag
Tel,hem,arb,mob
James Anderson (Lynne) f.d. Säljchef
3857726
2013-19 01 072-5731649
Tunnlandsvägen 17 Aktiv medlem
61234 Finspång 16/05/1953
mailto:jian28.james@gmail.com
Anderson Leif (Mona) Entreprenör 01/01/1984 Aktiv medlem 0122-15489
Åsvägen 14 1278463 20/09/1945 0122-18070
61240  FINSPÅNG 070-6018070
Anderson Pontus () Arbetsledare 01/10/2003 Aktiv medlem 0122-14322
Lingonvägen 3 1954910 08/04/1978 0122-18070
61233  FINSPÅNG 070-6078071
pontusanderson@hotmail.com
Andersson Björn (Ann) VD 01/12/2001 Aktiv medlem 0122-18166
Dunderbacksvägen 6 1278466 02/08/1951 0122-24958
61246  FINSPÅNG 070-6824958
bjorn.andersson@vallonbygden.se
Axelsson Magnus (Christina) Frisör 01/01/1990 Aktiv medlem 0122-60403
Östermalmsvägen 6, 2 tr 1283819 01/07/1951 0122-12456
61240  FINSPÅNG 070-3312456
mackansaxofon@hotmail.com
Bergström Annika (Anders) Hotellchef 01/04/2011 Aktiv medlem 0122-13325
Fridhemsvägen 15 3370189 28/11/1959 0122-41555
61234  FINSPÅNG 0708-113325
annika@hoteldegeer.nu
Carlsson Karl-Eric (Doris) 1283822 01/03/1992 Aktiv medlem 0122-15512070-6956639
Norra Djupdalsvägen 12 19/06/1940
61242  FINSPÅNG
Ceho Sinisa (Sabina) frivårdsinspektör 01/10/2006 Aktiv medlem 0122-17475
Stora Allén 1 2563104 10/02/1960 011-4965616
61240  FINSPÅNG 076-8866244
sinisa.ceho@kriminalvarden.se
Dagmalm Arne (Githa) Adjunkt 01/01/1990 Aktiv medlem 0122-14878070-2098588
Skathagsvägen 40 1283823 24/10/1944
61245  FINSPÅNG
arne.dagmalm@gmail.com
Grenestam Rolf (Gunilla) Fd förvaltningschef 01/01/2007 Aktiv medlem 011-186867070-5837404
Norra Promenaden 122 2598558 11/07/1945
60218  NORRKÖPING
rolf.grenestam@comhem.se
Gustafson Göran (Louise) Servicechef 01/03/1992 Aktiv medlem 0122-50656
Barketorp 1283826 03/06/1953 0122-16180
61011  GRYTGÖL 070-6628310
goran.53@telia.com
Gustavsson Lars-Axel (Carina) 0122-19922076-2152537
Isaksson Per (Irene) Köpman 01/09/1979 Aktiv medlem 0122-16628
Östermalmsvägen 6 1283828 20/10/1949 0122-17050
61240  FINSPÅNG 070-3311933
per.isaksson@ostermalms-papper.se
Jansson Bengt (Ragnhild) Avdelningschef 01/01/1988 Aktiv medlem 0122-21199070-5365123
c/o Ragnhild Larsson, Stenstor 1283829 11/12/1950
61296  FINSPÅNG
bengt.jansson@sapagroup.com
Johansson Gunnar S.A (Ingrid) Rådgivare 01/02/1993 Aktiv medlem 0122-16623
Varggropsvägen 3 1289183 01/01/1954 010-4716648
61231  FINSPÅNG 070-5247121
gunnar.johansson@mogard.se
Johansson Lars-Olof (Ann-Britt) Pensionär 01/01/2005 Aktiv medlem 0122-294420730-311746
Rastervägen 7 2072758 27/04/1938
61013  LOTORP
larsolof.j@telia.com
Kallunki Hannu () Lärare 01/12/2011 Aktiv medlem 0730-448233
Igelkottsvägen 13E 1289185 06/04/1951
61246  FINSPANG
hannu.kallunki@telia.com
Karlsson Arne (Anita)
Igelkottsvägen 15 D
61246  FINSPÅNG
charlon@telia.com
1289186 01/03/1999 Aktiv medlem 0122-17875072-2278343
27/05/1948
Karlsson Olov (Inger)
Lingonvägen 14
61233  FINSPÅNG
olov.karlsson@telia.com
Verksamhetsutvecklare 01/02/2001 Aktiv medlem 0122-18479
1289188 25/10/1950 0122-81537
070-5520893
Karlsson Stig (Anita)
Markörvägen 7
61232  FINSPÅNG
stigwrkarlsson@telia.com
Personalchef 01/11/1999 Aktiv medlem 0122-41719
1289187 23/01/1947 0122-85258
070-5518981
Kronqvist Peter (Yvonne) Fastighetsmäklare 01/01/1988 Aktiv medlem 0122-15748
Butbrovägen 38 B 1289189 25/06/1953 0122-260011
61291  FINSPÅNG 070-6220812
peter.kronqvist@fastighetsbyran.se
Lind Rikard (Sandra) 0122-19949073-5458860
Lindström Jörgen Glasmästare 01/01/1982 Aktiv medlem 0122-10839
Illervägen 2 E 1289191 08/01/1938 0122-10837
61246  FINSPÅNG 070-5438346
jorgenglas@hotmail.com
Lund Anders () Förrådsarbetare 01/02/2007 Aktiv medlem 0122-41485
Nanolfsvägen 16 A 2606729 04/12/1972 070-2189734
61237  FINSPÅNG 070-2189734
storlunda@telia.com
Magnusson Lennart (Birgitta) Chaufför 01/10/2002 Aktiv medlem 011-68241
Lämmetorp 504 1289192 27/10/1955 011-368100
61291  FINSPÅNG 070-5368385
lenmag@hotmail.se
Mattisson Stefan (Anita) Säljare 01/04/1995 Aktiv medlem 0122-60442
Gruvvägen 36 A 1289193 30/03/1950 0122-83242
61294  FINSPÅNG 070-5484690
stefan.mattisson@coor.com
Orre Björn () Pensionär 01/02/1986 Aktiv medlem 0122-50664070-2862038
Granbacken, Prästköp 1294560 15/11/1936
61010  LJUSFALLSHAMMAR
bj.orre@live.se
Pergelius Håkan ()
Illervägen 6C
61246  FINSPÅNG
hakan.pergelius@bredband.net
Fritidspedagog 01/04/1995 Aktiv medlem 070-5727277
1294561 03/01/1954
Persson Bill () 1294562 01/01/1982 Aktiv medlem 0122-187620706-755413
Fäskogsvägen 245 25/11/1946
61233  FINSPÅNG
bill.persson@brf-kvarnen.net
Anneli Pettersson Frisör Aktiv Medlem
Tallvägen 8 4333712 29/07/1967 070 241 5105
61236 01/02/2016
anneli.pettersson67@gmail.com
Stefan Philipsson Byggnadsarbetare 01/03/1998 Aktiv medlem 0122-21166
Typografvägen 8 1294565 29/01/1958 070-3131168
61013  LOTORP 070-3131168
Pihl Jeanette (Arne) Mediesäljare 01/10/2011 Aktiv medlem 0122-72247
Igelfors Nyhagen 522 3469884 24/12/1963 011-200314
61295  FINSPÅNG 0768-342310
jeanette.pihl@nt.se
Salomonsson Bo
Släntvägen 6
61240  FINSPÅNG
bosse@screenprintab.se
Typograf 01/02/2000 Aktiv medlem 0122-17597
1294566 10/01/1953 011-107294
0708-175973
Tenselius Håkan (Margareta)
Butbrovägen 38 A
61291  FINSPÅNG
hakan.tenselius@gmail.com
1294568 01/01/1983 Aktiv medlem 0122-19765073-0519765
06/12/1949
Vilhelmsson Kim (Anette) IT-chef 01/01/2006 Aktiv medlem 0122-12930
Grostorp 101 2446551 070-6257966
61291  FINSPÅNG
kimvilhelm@gmail.com
Wiklander Willy (Ulla)
Östra Högbyvägen 6 G
61237  FINSPÅNG
willy.wiklander@hotmail.com
3296026 01/11/2010 Aktiv medlem 0122-15746070-6988071
17/03/1951